Offline

I was just sifting through the new User sign up lists for today and was deleting the usual dozen or so bot accounts, and in my haste to press the 'reject' button i accidently deleted a User who i noticed in a split-second was a genuine sign-up.
Just noticed they'd passed the security questions as the account was being deleted.
To the person involved my humble apologies. If you could sign-up again, that would be great.
Any problems you can DM me on Twitter (@TekelTowers)and i will sort it all out for you.
Sorry, again.
Tek